Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Review Your Stay with Us!

Your reviews are important to us. This way we can continuously evaluate and improve the quality of our services.

Feel free to send us your feedback through any channel that is convenient to you:

or simply per E-Mail

Click here to view all reviews

 

<!-- <div>

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 76.1 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.02.2024, Aquell, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.02.2024, Age 40-50 years
It has been very comfortable
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.02.2024, Giuseppe N., Age 60-70 years
very good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.02.2024, Jonathan, Age 30-40 years
Very good!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2024, Doris, Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.02.2024, Mahdi, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.02.2024, Age 60-70 years
Good hotel to spend vacation days in Berlin

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.02.2024, Age 50-60 years
Nice Hotel
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.02.2024, Age 70-80 years
Quite nice
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.02.2024, STELIOS, Age 50-60 years
It was Ok. VAlue for money. However it is really unprecedented in 2024 to have such a slow internet service (or maybe NO internet service). We talk about Germany and Berlin. For business people this is terrible . Makes staying in the hotel very difficult

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our Hollywood Media Hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words, especially regarding the compliment on our price-performance ratio. We strive to provide excellent value for our guests, and it's rewarding to hear that you found it satisfactory. Thank you for bringing the issue with the Wi-Fi speed to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, as we understand the importance of a reliable and fast internet connection. Rest assured, we will investigate and address this matter promptly to ensure a smoother experience for our future guests. We look forward to welcome you back and provide an even better experience during your next stay. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2024, Inese, Age 50-60 years
Perfect location, great breakfast, nice and friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows. It is wonderful to have a kettle in the room. Although the room was non-smoking, there was a strong smell of cigarettes in the bathroom when the ventilation was turned on.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at the Hollywood Media Hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our amazing breakfastbuffet and experienced our friendly staff. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. We strive to create a welcoming and memorable stay for our guests, and it's wonderful to know that we succeeded during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon for another delightful stay. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.02.2024, Marino Silva, Age 60-70 years
After many year into this hotel with great satisfaction this year was terrible staying into new rooms with air conditioning not working properly. Rooms to cold and takes hours to increase temperature of few degree. On top of this cleaning service once entered into the room left window open and when a came back into hotel after one day of work with need to change my suit was impossible because window were lefts open with a room temperatures of 12 degree !!!!!!! Very bad experience on top of this heating system into bathroom did not work !!

Dear Guest, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the technical issue with the heating system during your stay. Such incidents are certainly not acceptable, and we deeply regret any disruption it may have caused. I want to assure you that our technical team has promptly addressed and resolved the issue to prevent any recurrence. Your comfort is our top priority, and we appreciate your understanding in this matter. We value your feedback and strive to ensure that your future experiences with us are flawless. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a much-improved stay in the future. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2024, Age 60-70 years

Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre äußerst positive Bewertung unseres Hollywood Media Hotels! Es freut uns außerordentlich zu hören, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so angenehm verlaufen ist. Es war uns eine Freude, Sie als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen, und wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heißen. Falls Sie zukünftig weitere Anregungen oder Wünsche haben sollten, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns mitzuteilen. Wir sind stets bemüht, den Aufenthalt unserer Gäste zu verbessern und ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Berlin, Laura vom Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2024, Age 70-80 years
5 Wonderful atmosphere

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.02.2024, Age 60-70 years
Excellent

Dear Guest, Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience at our Hollywood Media Hotel. Your positive feedback truly brightened our day. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hosting you again soon! Best regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.01.2024, Age 60-70 years
Ok

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2024, Age 30-40 years
So the elevator doesn't work. Only 1 out of 3 works. The curtain in my room fell apart, so I had to ask them to fix it the next day. Even then the curtain doesn't even close at all. The room is quite dark at night. Not sure why there is no ceiling light. The room was loud right next to the service door. The door slam into the door frame, so that's no good. There is no kettle to boil water yet they have a coffee machine. Overall the hotel seems like it needs a lot of maintenance and dated.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our Hollywood Media Hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced, especially concerning the malfunctioning elevator. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us, and we deeply regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations in this regard. We understand the significance of a fully operational elevator for our guests, and we are genuinely sorry for any disruptions it may have caused during your stay. Please be assured that we have already taken steps to address the issue with the elevator to prevent similar occurrences in the future. We appreciate your bringing this matter to our attention, as it allows us to continuously improve the quality of our services. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.01.2024, Age 40-50 years
Excellent

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Hotelbewertung! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so angenehm war. Unser gesamtes Team setzt sich stets dafür ein, unseren Gästen einen erstklassigen Service und ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu bieten. Wir sind dankbar für Ihr positives Feedback und werden es gerne mit unserem Team teilen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und Ihnen erneut einen fantastischen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und liebe Grüße aus Berlin, Laura vom Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2024, Age 40-50 years
Overall it was a good location, secured parking (paid) food in restaurant tasty, staff friendly but rooms I wouldn’t score as 4* . We struggled with beds , couldn’t sleep to well, rooms and bathroom need an update for a 4*and the price definitely.

Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for the compliments according the super central location. On the other hand we apologize that your stay did not fully met your expectations. Your opinion is important to us. However, we are pleased to inform you that the majority of our rooms have been renovated. For your next stay, we cordially invite you to try our new Deluxe Suites or Deluxe Double Rooms. These rooms have a modern design and a cozy atmosphere. We hope you will give us the opportunity to regain your trust and would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns or requests. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.01.2024, Age 20-30 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

Widget showing Customer Alliance Reviews and Scores deactivated as long as wrong display on Android devices. Awaiting response from the customer alliance. /AlexBel 23.07.2021</div> -->