Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 81.1 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.07.2019, Age 30-40 years
Pretty much what was waiting for

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to give a feedback on your stay with us. Second I would like to apologize for any inconveniences that you have experienced, especially in regards to the cleanliness. A clean and tidy room is very important to us as we want our guests to feel home away from home. Third of all I will also forward your feedback regarding the service at the Callas Cafe to our partner. Thank you for making us aware. Nevertheless I hope that you enjoyed your time in Berlin. We would love to welcome you again any time soon. Best regards, Lisa from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.07.2019, Age 50-60 years
We agree on one thing after one week at your hotel, this is the best hotel we have stayed at. Nice room, quiet even we had a room towards a building sight. Excellent breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff. We will definitly come back next time we visit Berlin. Excellent location too, just a short distanse to the Savigny ubahn station and to the Uhlandstrasse ubahn station. Easy to travel by bus to, and walking distance to some of my favorite places in Berlin.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.07.2019, Age 40-50 years
Great! Nice and helpful staff, the room was big and comfortable, really nicely themed hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.07.2019, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.07.2019, Age 30-40 years
Fantastic, 5/5!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.07.2019, Paul, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.07.2019, Age 40-50 years
Nice peacefull hotel with good breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.07.2019, Age 60-70 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.07.2019, Age 40-50 years
Underwhelming. Company had booked room and supposed to have been pre-paid, on arrival told that not pre-paid and did I have credit card it was booked with (as company card did not) but said could get image, then told had to have passport of the person that booked. In the end refunded company card and luckily I was carrying my personal credit card so could secure room - at this point I had been travelling for 12 hours. Pictures on Booking.com show modern room s with wooden floors, new furnishing etc. what I got was a small old room with carpet and old furniture. Air con worked which was good but also made continuous clicking noise throughout the night which wasn't great. Booking.com gave it a 4 star rating, being generous would give it an upper 2 start to lower 3 star. Feel for the money paid it certainly did not match my expectations. On a positive note the location is excellent and breakfast was very good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.07.2019, Age 60-70 years
This was our second time we stayed at this hotel. (The first was 5 years ago). Everything was just perfect . We would love to come back again. Thanks for such a nice stay
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.07.2019, Age 30-40 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.07.2019, Jörgen K., Age 50-60 years
Great hotel for a stay in Berlin. Nice area. Easy to go with public transport. Many shops and food place in area. Tegel airportbus outside hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.07.2019, Steve J., Age 60-70 years
Very nice hotel, lovely room and a GREAT breakfast, staff very friendly.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.07.2019, Age 30-40 years
The experience we had at this hotel was wonderful. We were offered an upgrade of our suite on arrival to the largest suite in the hotel. This was a lovely Titanic themed room which was very spacious, beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable, with beautiful views of Ku'damm. The hotel itself is perfectly situated. The staff was professional, especially the housekeeping manager who made us feel very welcome. Breakfast was absolutely delicious, efficient staff, plenty of room and the best spread of hot and cold options we have ever seen at a hotel and we travel quite a bit. Every day there was new food on offer. The Italian themed restaurant downstairs is also very good and we enjoyed the food and the service. We could not be more pleased with our stay and we will definitely return to this hotel next time we are in Berlin. Thanks for a lovely stay!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.07.2019, Age 70-80 years
Very good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.07.2019, Hanne, Age 40-50 years
Nice, modern hotel. Good location. No noise from the street because our room was facing the backyard. The staff on the hotel were nice, friendly and helpful. I will recommend this hotel to other people.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.07.2019, Kirstin Haahr B., Age 50-60 years
4
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.07.2019, Age 20-30 years
Perfect, fantastic service!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.07.2019, Henrik P., Age 40-50 years
Very good.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.07.2019, Age 40-50 years
It was fine