Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 81.1 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.04.2019, H, Age 30-40 years
Very friendly service, good location
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.04.2019, Age 60-70 years
Perfect location. Check in and check out were fast and serviceminded front desk. Room was a bit old fashioned. Need new fresh furniture.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.04.2019, Age 60-70 years
A good overall experience.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.04.2019, Age 50-60 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.04.2019, Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.04.2019, Tommy C., Age 40-50 years
Overall a good Hotel, but to may things just did not work properly
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.04.2019, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.04.2019, Age 60-70 years
Smoth and complete. Breakfast standard was good.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.04.2019, Katja, Age 30-40 years
Good hotel in a great location. Good value of money. Great breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.04.2019, Age 40-50 years
Pleasant!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.04.2019, Age 40-50 years
Good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.03.2019, Irene, Age 50-60 years
Nice hotel right om Kurfürstendamm. Great breakfast and comfortable rooms.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.03.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.03.2019, Age 60-70 years
Very nice
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.03.2019, Age 60-70 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.03.2019, Raluca L., Age 20-30 years
Great hotel and staff. For sure we will come back

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your good evaluation of our hotel. We were very happy about that. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.03.2019, Raimonda, Age 30-40 years
Everything was great. Great location. Easy access. There are many places of interests and shops nearby.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your good evaluation of our hotel. We were very happy about that. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.03.2019, Age 50-60 years
A very nice hotel, de rooms are a little bit old-fashioned, but clean.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, even though we could not convice you in all departments. I very much hope that on your next visit our services will leave you completely satisfied. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.03.2019, Mircea C., Age 60-70 years
EXCELLENT !
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2019, Svein S., Age 50-60 years
Good location, nice, quiet and clean hotel. Good value for money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team