Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 80.1 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.09.2019, Age 40-50 years
Clean room, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast with lots of options.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this good review. We are glad that your room exceeded your expectations as well as our amazing breakfastbuffet. Your positive feedback inspires our team to continue upholding our high standards. We hope to welcome you back. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.09.2019, Age 60-70 years
Very good, room was spatious , quiet and clean. Breakfest was very good. Fast check-in and check-out and a complimentary gift on my birthday. Very appriceated.

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you were with your recent stay. We aim to provide a memorable experience, and are delighted that we were able to meet all of your expectations during your stay with us. It is rewarding to receive such positive feedback about the service from our team members. It was our honor to give you a little birthday joy and to put a smile on your face. We would be very pleased to have you return in the future. Best regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.09.2019, Age 40-50 years
Really nice hotel. Clean, very Good breakfast. Quit. Near shopping, sightseeing, bus, train and even the hop on hop off bus. Near Good restaurants. I Will stay in This hotell again.

Dear Guest, It is so great to read that we were able to convince you completely of our service and the wonderful breakfastbuffet. Your comments are such a big compliment to our whole hotel team. Thank you for your great evaluation! We are glad to welcome you again to our hotel and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.09.2019, Age 40-50 years
Good

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your kind words about our partnerrestaurant ''Capone''. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Kind regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.09.2019, Inga K., Age 30-40 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.09.2019, Karen, Age 50-60 years
A great short stay in a fabulous hotel!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.09.2019, Christina, Age 40-50 years
We had a very Nice stat - thank you

Dear Guest, Thank you that you have taken the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our house. If you lead your trip back to Berlin, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.09.2019, Anders P., Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, We are sorry that we could not convince you 100 %. Maybe you have the opportunity to give us some details so we can take the chance to revise our service. We wish you all the best and send you many greetings from Berlin. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.09.2019, Sylva, Age 40-50 years
Perfect.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.09.2019, Benjamin, Age 40-50 years
Location was good. Room was large. Breakfast had a good variety. Very surprised that the room wasn't cleaned and made up during our 2 night stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We apologize for the situation you have described. The negligence of our service during your stay we regret very much. Please be assured that this does not meet our standards. We are always grateful to our guests for advice and justified criticism, as this helps us to uncover weaknesses and to avoid mistakes in the future. We will evaluate the points you mentioned on a sustained basis and discuss them with the relevant departments. Until then we wish you all the best and we would be glad if you would consider our house again when planning your next trip to Berlin. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.09.2019, Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.09.2019, Alex, Age 40-50 years
Great hotel! Love the room! Love the staff. Great breakfast. Close to shopping and dining. Easy to get a taxi. Just great!

Dear Guest, We love reading reviews like yours. Thank you for sharing your experience. We were glad to hear that you felt so well here in our house and enjoyed our amazing breakfastbuffet. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.09.2019, MICHAEL, Age 40-50 years
VERY GOOD

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and the associated partner Restaurant ''Capone''. Of course, we gladly pass on this praise to our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you any time soon. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.09.2019, Lindsey, Age 30-40 years
Stay in the hotel was ok, except for the registration at the reception upon arrival on monday evening 9/9 at 23 pm. The young man who was in charge of the reception claimed that we had only 4 rooms in stead of the booked and confirmed 5 rooms and that he had no solution. At first he was very directive and absolutely not polite. Finally, he saw he misinterpreted the bookings and he apologised. However, this leaves us with a bad feeling about our stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for beeing our guest at the Hollywood Media Hotel and for taking the time to review your stay with us. We were sorry to learn of your disappointment with the check-in process and have passed on your comments to the relevant departments in order to assist us to improve the experience for our future guests. We hope that we will have the opportunity of hosting you again. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.09.2019, Moran, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind evaluation. We are more than happy that you felt so well in our house. Our team is pleased to welcome you again soon. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.09.2019, Age 70-80 years
I really enjoyed the hotel very much. My father had theater movies and I always all the pictures of the famous artists.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind evaluation. It is great to read that you felt so well in our house and enjoyed the performance of our employees as well as the amazing breakfastbuffet. We hope to welcomig you soon here in our hotel. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.09.2019, Gary N., Age 50-60 years
Excellent hotel, lovely room, friendly and helpful staff and great restaurant(s)

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the excellent rating of our house. We are more than satisfied and we have passed on your praise refering our friendly staff immediately. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.09.2019, Adi G., Age 50-60 years
Excellent hotel. Central, clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Kind service in reception and dining room. Everything was excellent. Very central and convenient location. Walking distance from s station, and 1 km from very central station- Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten. There is a bus that stops right next to the hotel entrance, 3 stops from that station,that pass every few minutes and take you to this station from where you can quickly get anywhere in the city. It is better to ask for quiet rooms in advance because there are rooms on the Co-Dam (Main Street). We asked for and got back rooms and it was excellent. Highly recommend
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.09.2019, Kerry B., Age 50-60 years
Excellent

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is great to read that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was ''excellent''. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.09.2019, russell, Age 60-70 years
good

Dear Guest, we apologize to you for the situations you have described. The negligence of our services during your stay we regret very much. Please be assured that this does not meet our standards. We are always grateful for advice and justified criticism, as this helps us to uncover weaknesses and to avoid mistakes in the future. We will evaluate the points you mentioned on a sustained basis and discuss them with the relevant departments and responsible persons. We wish you all the best and would be glad if you would consider our house again when planning your next trip to Berlin. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team