Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 98.1 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.01.2019, Dennis N., Age 20-30 years
Very nice hotel, fun theme and overall a great experience.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and we will thank you for your loyality. What else could we want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.01.2019, Age 40-50 years
Incredible

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could we want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.01.2019, Rogerio Pimentel J., Age 50-60 years
The hotel has a great structure, excellent breakfast, cleanliness of the rooms and proximity to the train station. The only one was with an extra charge of 210 euros, since in the reservation there was a mistake on the part of the site where I made the reservation, causing the ages of my teenage daughters to appear to the hotel as being of zero years ( two babys). The day I arrived (06/01/2019) it was agreed that I would pay 17 euros per teenager per night booked. My surprise was that the attendant on the morning of 10/01/2019 introduced me another account of 210 euros, much higher than that previously combined. I want to explain what happened because I deserve it, and because I can stop paying the portions of my stay at this hotel, as I have paid 10 times for this payment (only 1 installment has been paid). This is not a threat, and a promise of what I will do. You can not combine a price (17 euros per teenager for each day) and then change !!!!! Awaiting clarification, thanks.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house anyway. We are very sorry that you had problems with a reservation system and had to pay extra costs as a result. Our extra beds cost including breakfast 35,00 EUR per night and person (total 70,00 EUR per night). I think there was a misunderstanding at our reception with 17 / 70 EUR per night. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.01.2019, Viktor G., Age 20-30 years
Good holidays on a good city and good hotel

Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for choosing Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in Berlin. We are sorry to read you that you are not 100 percent satisfied. That is why we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have had. Because we can only improve us based on our guests feedback, we would really appreciate it to receive your detailed feedback. You can send it marketing@filmhotel.de. Otherwise we are looking forward to welcome you soon to convince you of our entire concept. Please keep in mind we offer 10 percent discount on direct bookings. Please visit www.filmhotel.de for the best offers & deals. Best regards from Berlin Your Hollywood Media Hotel

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.01.2019, Age 20-30 years

Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for choosing Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in Berlin. We are sorry to read you that you are not 100 percent satisfied. That is why we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have had. Because we can only improve us based on our guests feedback we would really appreciate it to receive your detailed feedback. You can send it marketing@filmhotel.de. Otherwise we are looking forward to welcome you soon to convince you of our entire concept. Please keep in mind we offer 10 percent discount on direct bookings. Please visit www.filmhotel.de for the best offers & deals. Best regards from Berlin Your Hollywood Media Hotel

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.01.2019, Isaac, Age 60-70 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.01.2019, Age 50-60 years

Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for choosing Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in Berlin. We are sorry to read you that you are not 100 percent satisfied. That is why we would like to apologize for any inconveniences you may have had. Because we can only improve us based on our guests feedback we would really appreciate it to recieve your detailed feedback. You can send it marketing@filmhotel.de. Otherwise we are looking forward to welcome you soon to convince you of our entire concept. Please keep in mind we offer 10 percent discount on direct bookings. Please visit www.filmhotel.de for the best offers & deals. Best regards from Berlin Your Hollywood Media Hotel

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.01.2019, Nikita, Age 30-40 years
It was a real pleasure to stay at the hotel. I should say thank you to all hotel staff and owner. 1. Perfect location 2. The hotel really cares about guests - great breakfast, very nice amenities, ironing room, Handy phone to use was really helpful to navigate in Berlin.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great evaluation of our hotel and the performance of our employees. We were very happy about that. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2019, Stefan K., Age 60-70 years
Good and nice

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2019, Age 40-50 years
Nice stay. Thinking of going back travelling to Berlin.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2019, Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2019, Faruk H., Age 30-40 years
It was lovely
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2019, Denise W., Age 60-70 years
Was a bit disappointed that the money had been taken out of my account on the 19th Dec when our stay was booked on the 30th, and I had said we would pay on arrival, as my friend and I were sharing the cost, also a bit of difficulty getting the desk to refund half back onto my account. Also we went to our room and found it to be a double room, despite booking a twin room. Back down to reception, initially we were told the hotel was full but the duty manager did sort this out and gave another room.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We're sorry we couldn't live up to your expectations. Our house is currently being renovated step by step. Besides our new deluxe rooms and suites we have already renovated our lobby. Our standard rooms and suites will be renovated as next. Regarding your prepayment, we found that your reservation information said that a deposit was required 14 days prior arrival, due to this we have charged your credit card after the free cancellation date (14 days prior arrival). We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2019, Jennifer S., Age 50-60 years
Very good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2019, McNulty, Age 60-70 years
Extremely pleasing
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2019, Nobile F., Age 30-40 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2019, Leonidas, Age 40-50 years
Excellent. Everything fine.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2019, stevedurkin435@yahoo.co.uk, Age 40-50 years
Very good location, friendly staff always willing to help.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2019, Age 30-40 years
Very good

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We're sorry we couldn't live up to your expectations. Our house is currently being renovated step by step. Besides our new deluxe rooms and suites we have already renovated our lobby. Our standard rooms and suites will be renovated as next. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.01.2019, Rob, Age 50-60 years
Very good!