Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 79.2 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.02.2020, Lars Ekner, Age 50-60 years
Good service - good room
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.02.2020, Age 40-50 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review of your recent stay with us at the Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.02.2020, Age 60-70 years
5 - very comfortable beds with various pillows to choose from
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.02.2020, Björn Gylling, Age 50-60 years
Very good!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this wonderful feedback! It is a pleasure to read that everything was to your satisfaction. The negligence of the service at our partnerrestaurant ''Capone'' we regret very much. Please be assured that this does not meet our standards. We already look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best regards from Berlin, Laura , Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.02.2020, M, Age 40-50 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house and we are pleased to welcome you again soon. Until then we wish you all the best. Kind regards from Kurfürstendamm, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.02.2020, Benny, Age 60-70 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Convenient (conference and hotel in the same building) and good overall.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you were fully satisfied during your stay with us at the Hollywood Media Hotel. Indeed our city-and business hotel offers the best conditions for business travelers and those seeking relaxation. We are glad that you appreciated this. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura , Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.02.2020, Age 50-60 years
Very Nice.

Dear Guest, I love reading reviews like yours. Thank you for sharing your nice experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards from beautiful Kurfürstendamm, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team & Laura from the Guest Relation Service

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2020, Sarah Hassouna, Age 30-40 years
Breakfast was not good, items seemed to be not cooled and laying there for hours (dried out). I am pregnant and did not dare to eat any of the ‘fresh’ products. So, I definitely feel I overpaid for the breakfast. Also, in the bathroom there was a text on the wall that a sewing kit was available, just what I needed! But it was not there and I asked at the front desk and there it was also not available.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We apologize for the unpleasant situation that you had with your room. The negligence of our services we regret very much. Please be assured that this does not meet our standard. We have consulted our housekeeping-team and sensitised them once again to their control function, so that such a thing does not happen again. Together with my team we would like to give you the opportunity to get to know us from a different perspective. Therefore we look forward to welcoming you as our guest again here at the beautiful Kurfürstendamm in our hotel. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team & Laura from the Guest Relation Service

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.02.2020, Alexiy Troitskiy, Age 40-50 years
Super! Thank you! Except for the fact that I was asked not to take the coffee pot from the area of breakfast to my room. But the personal was very polite, I must admit. Please, dismiss this rule. It is convenient to continue on having coffee at one’s room. All in all, excellent! As usual. Thank you very much!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are glad to read that over all you seem to have enjoyed your stay in our Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Kind regards , Laura from the Guest Relation Service & the whole Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Good experience. Nice facilities and amazing restaurant. Very central in one of the nices areas of Berlin

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2020, Ayala, Age 30-40 years
Great

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2020, Tronier, Age 60-70 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.02.2020, Age 70-80 years

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback - klasse, dass wir unseren Beitrag für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt leisten konnten. Zusammen mit meinem Team hoffe ich, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.02.2020, Age 20-30 years

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback - klasse, dass wir unseren Beitrag für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt leisten konnten. Zusammen mit meinem Team hoffe ich, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2020, Yaffa Israeli, Age 70-80 years
I have been coming to the hotel for many years and always enjoy the good service

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2020, Age 50-60 years

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für dieses tolle Feedback - klasse, dass wir unseren Beitrag für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt leisten konnten. Zusammen mit meinem Team hoffe ich, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.01.2020, Roberto Azevedo, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.01.2020, Mika, Age 20-30 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.01.2020, Gary Johns, Age 40-50 years
Overall a very enjoyable stay. Nice hotel situated really well to see the beautiful city of Berlin, and excellent staff.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the feedback of our guests and we are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. Also good to know for us that you enjoyed our cozy rooms, the value for money, the food and the unique location on the beautiful Kurfürstendamm. We already looking forward to welcome you back very soon to the Hollywood Media Hotel. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team, Guest Relation