Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Review Your Stay with Us!

Your reviews are important to us. This way we can continuously evaluate and improve the quality of our services.

Feel free to send us your feedback through any channel that is convenient to you:

or simply per E-Mail

Click here to view all reviews

 

<!-- <div>

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 77.1 %
Number of reviews: 254
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.08.2022, Age 60-70 years
Good

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.08.2022, Age 60-70 years
Stay was good had no problems everything good .

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.08.2022, Age 60-70 years
Location is excellent, close to Ubahn and Sbahn. No noise from the street. The room was good, comfortable beds, non-noisy aircondition. The buffet breakfast had a lot of choises. We also liked the Hollywood teamed decorations. There was only one chair in the room, we prefer 2 chairs.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.08.2022, Rachida SENHAJI, Age 30-40 years
Good experience

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.08.2022, Age 40-50 years
Very good!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.08.2022, Piotr, Age 50-60 years
Great stay in the hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. The entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back again any time soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.07.2022, Brian Osam-Duodu, Age 30-40 years
Good

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. The entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back again any time soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.07.2022, Age 30-40 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.07.2022, Age 40-50 years
Very nice

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.07.2022, Age 50-60 years
Will book again

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.07.2022, Rodney Lax, Age 70-80 years
Good

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.07.2022, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.07.2022, Age 30-40 years
5stars all servise, breakfast and roomperfect location

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice words ! Its a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Were looking forward to see you around and send best wishes from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.07.2022, Dauderer Richarda, Age 60-70 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.07.2022, Lim, Age 30-40 years
Bad experience while check in because your staff are not informative. We drove from Denmark and not sure about the parking rules in Berlin, when we ask,they know nothing and act like non of their business. This is not what client want. Overall the room is clean and quiet. Check out smoothly but the staff is still rude, different staff,one is a man and another one is a lady, definitely won't return for a stay again.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us of your dissatisfaction regarding your last stay. We regret, that the service provided to you was not to your satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies for these inconveniences. We would be very pleased to welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.07.2022, Ravishankar Mandakki, Age 40-50 years
Very good

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice words ! Its a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Were looking forward to see you around and send best wishes from Berlin ! Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.07.2022, Age 40-50 years
Very good, rooms are nice, beds very comfortable

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.07.2022, Age 30-40 years

Dear guest, We are very glad, that you were satisfied with our hotel and our our tasty breakfast buffet and you could enjoy your stay. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for the faults and human errors regarding the service and the reception. We evaluated this immediately with the front desk and please be assured that we do not simply accept such behavior and are absolutely interested that you should feel welcome here at any time. We very much hope that on your next visit our services will leave you completely satisfied. We would be honored to welcome you back. Best regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.07.2022, Anna, Age 50-60 years
We found the hotel to be nicely located and well appointed. Friendly and professional staff. Amazing breakfast that will keep you going for the whole day.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.07.2022, Age 10-20 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

Widget showing Customer Alliance Reviews and Scores deactivated as long as wrong display on Android devices. Awaiting response from the customer alliance. /AlexBel 23.07.2021</div> -->