Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 77.4 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.07.2020, Age 40-50 years
was nice without any pb, service/quality as expected for a family room.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great rating. My team and I are glad that we fulfilled your expectation and so you went back home with positive impressions and experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you back again and wish you all the best. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.06.2020, Age 50-60 years
Very good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed a relaxing stay at our hotel and especially mentioned the comfort of our beds. We will happily forward your compliments to our team. It would be lovely to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura from the Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.06.2020, Michael Egstrøm, Age 40-50 years
The stay was OK, but i did expect more from a 4 star hotel. We booked because of rating, location and charger for Tesla. Breakfast service was good, but bread was really bad and not fresh. Charger was located 200m from hotel and needed subscription to activate (not given by hotel, so could not activate). Room was clean and nice, but hotel in general was starting to show its age. I will not book here again

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We're sorry we couldn't live up to your expectations. Our house is currently being renovated step by step. Besides our new deluxe rooms and suites we have already renovated our lobby. Our standard rooms and suites will be renovated as next. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.03.2020, Age 70-80 years

Dear Guest, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon. Until then we wish you all the best ! Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.03.2020, Age 50-60 years
Alles perfect
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2020, Age 50-60 years
Pretty upset with the way your hotel reacted when the ITB got cancelled . I have been staying at your hotel for several years and no consideration was done for continued patronage. ITB is a important revenue period for your hotel and you have cut the geese that lays the golden egg by reacting and being rigid on cancellations. All the other hotels we booked for our colleagues waived or agreed to postpone the stay

Dear Guest, We very much regret the cancellation of the ITB . The information available to us shows that the ITB was not cancelled because of force majeure. According to ITB the local health authorities imposed conditions and requirements to curb the corona-virus (CONVID-19) which were not fulfillable by ITB. Notwithstanding the above the contractual obligations between you and our house stay untouched from cancellation of ITB. As far as have not verifiably been to one of the affected regions (China, Hongkong, Taiwan, Macau, South Corea, North Italy) and your arrival was denied because of that, we will claim the cancellation fees according to our hosting agreement, we ask for your understanding. We wish you good health and hope to welcome you again in our house soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura , Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2020, Age 50-60 years
BAd
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.03.2020, Age 50-60 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the honest feedback .The opinion of our guests helps us to improve a lot. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you had, but nevertheless we look forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Berlin, Laura from the Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2020, Age 60-70 years
Very pleasant. Everything is wonderful!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2020, Age 40-50 years
Have to say your reception staff do not give a very good impression of your hotel at all! Dealt with 2 different gentlemen as when I first arrived it was too early to check in . Both were very unwelcoming, very ignorant and the second one didn't even look at me the whole time throughout the whole check in process. I wouldn't expect that level of service in a 2 star hotel, let alone one that is supposed to be 4 star.

Dear Guest, I want to take the chance to thank you for being our guest and for having taken the time to share your impressions with us. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I have already forwarded your comment regarding the english TV-Channels to the technical manager, we will see what possibilities there are. It would be lovely to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura , Guest Relation Service & The Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2020, Age 30-40 years
Perfect, delicious and generous breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.03.2020, Age 20-30 years
Quite pleasant stay at the hotel. Friendly and super helpful staff. We will definatley be back

Dear Guest , Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and especially mentioned the friendliness of our staff. We will happily forward your compliments to our team. On top of that we are glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit our city again. We hope to see you soon for another pleasant stay. Kind regards from Ku'Damm, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team , Guest Relation

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.02.2020, Age 30-40 years
Very good experience
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2020, Age 50-60 years
Check-in procedure was incredibly slow.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to read that you had a great stay and that you were totally satisfied with our Housekeeping-Team as well as our amazing breakfastbuffet. We regret however an aspect of your stay left you disappointed and apologize very much for that inconvenience. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team & Laura from the Guest Relation Service

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Very good

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this nice review. It is a pleasure to read that you had a very good experience with us, your words will motivate us and of course, we hope to welcome you again soon in Berlin. Best regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team & Laura from the Guest Relation Service

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Amazing experience and probably the best experience I have had at a hotel!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.02.2020, Age 30-40 years
The day we went in, the receptionist felt like a robot to every guest. I seriously doubt if he wanted to work there.