Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 98.1 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2019, Lars J., Age 50-60 years
Nice hotel, with service friendly personal.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.02.2019, Zita Z., Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.02.2019, Age 30-40 years
Friendly staff, nice sauna, bizarre decor
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.02.2019, Seb, Age 40-50 years
Very good as usual
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.02.2019, Age 60-70 years
Bert nice
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.02.2019, Bernardo, Age 40-50 years
Good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2019, Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.02.2019, Age 50-60 years
Plesant and professional

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.02.2019, Darius B., Age 50-60 years
Totally we had stayed at your hotel a lot of times and positioning HMH as our favorite place to stay in Berlin due to lot of reasons: location, transport+airport, hotel style and personal. but.. we were accommodated in 628 - it was a disaster for non-smoking people: smoke penetrating from every vent. So no comfort and no sleep, total stress... We left unhappy :(

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. Please rest assured that I have already looked into this and taken steps - and within my team I will make sure that negative experiences are a rare exception in the future. I very much hope that on your next visit our services will leave you completely satisfied. We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel again. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2019, Age 20-30 years
Perfect!

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich im Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin wohl gefühlt haben und Sie uns so positiv bewertet haben. Kommen Sie uns doch bald mal wieder besuchen. Ganz viele Grüße senden wir Ihnen vom Ku'damm. Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2019, Tom r., Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.01.2019, Cem, Age 50-60 years
Good

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your good evaluation of our hotel. We were very happy about that. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.01.2019, Seán R., Age 60-70 years
Excellent.Good location close to the underground

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your good evaluation of our hotel. We were very happy about that. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.01.2019, Jenny, Age 30-40 years
A priceworthy hotel with the best location.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We're sorry we couldn't live up to your expectations. Our house is currently being renovated step by step. Besides our new deluxe rooms and suites we have already renovated our lobby. Our standard rooms and suites will be renovated as next. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.01.2019, Oana, Age 30-40 years
Great

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.01.2019, Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.01.2019, Age 50-60 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.01.2019, Penny G., Age 50-60 years
Really great hotel. Very handy to the buses and trains. Very good restaurant Capones on site and also enjoyed cocktsils in the bar. Room was clean and very vomfortable bed and pillows. We had booked for breakfast and there was a great choice each morning. The only down side was there was a smell of drains in the bedroom.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could we want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.01.2019, Stig M., Age 40-50 years
Very pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We're sorry we couldn't live up to your expectations. Our house is currently being renovated step by step. Besides our new deluxe rooms and suites we have already renovated our lobby. Our standard rooms and suites will be renovated as next. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.01.2019, Oleksandra, Age 40-50 years