Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Review Your Stay with Us!

Your reviews are important to us. This way we can continuously evaluate and improve the quality of our services.

Feel free to send us your feedback through any channel that is convenient to you:

or simply per E-Mail

Click here to view all reviews

 

<!-- <div>

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 75.6 %
Number of reviews: 172
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.12.2021, Saidi, Age 30-40 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.12.2021, Leslie Christensen, Age 70-80 years
not good... from my record you can see that I have used your hotel in December more tha 10 times (except 2020). But next year I will find another hotel I was as example not told that breakfast was not included - It has always been included
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.12.2021, Raviv A, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.11.2021, Age 50-60 years
Very noisy at night time. Some party disco there all night. Not able to sleep before 04.30 in the morning

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your booking and your evaluation of our hotel. The opinion of our guests helps us to improve a lot. We apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay but as you know Berlin is a vibrant cosmopolitan city with its famous restaurants and clubs. However, we look forward to welcoming you to our house soon, maybe then with another room. Best regards from Kurfürstendamm, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.11.2021, Ellen and Dominic Smith, Age 30-40 years
Fungus next to our bathtub. I couldnt spent a min in my tub. 15 for breakfast? Orange juice was empty, eggs cold, signs for the Joghurt werent right placed, I aint spending my money their again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel and your feedback. Your comments and critics have been passed to all of our staffs with high priority. We deeply apologize for the inappropriate way of service you experienced regarding the breakfast . Please be assured that this is not the quality of service we aim to treat our guests. With pleasure we'll use constructive detailed advices to optimize our service in terms of our guests and to ensure the standards, presentation and quality in the future. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Laura , Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.11.2021, Age 60-70 years
Very good with everything close to the location

Dear Guest , Thank you for sharing your review with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed a relaxing stay at our hotel and especially mentioned the central location. We will happily forward your compliments to our team. It would be lovely to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.11.2021, Robert Griffiths, Age 50-60 years
Love this hotel. Great rooms at great prices and good location with 5 minute walk to the metro. Our 3rd stay here and I will always choose this hotel when I come to Berlin!

Dear Guest, How nice to see the kind review of your recent stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are thankful for your kind words confirming your pleasant abidance with us. We hope to have you back here soon. Kind regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.11.2021, Patryk, Age 30-40 years
Good.

Dear guest, thanks for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in town and for posting your feedback here. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay even though we could not convice you in all departments. We forwarded your feedback according to the responsible department. We hope we can convice you for 100 % during your next stay and hope to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.11.2021, Age 20-30 years
Location is perfect , but value money is middle.

Dear guest, thanks for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in town and for posting your feedback here. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay even though we could not convice you in all departments. We forwarded your feedback according to the responsible department. We hope we can convice you for 100 % during your next stay and hope to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.11.2021, Age 60-70 years
All In all very good. We was promis room next to each other but get into each roof

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.11.2021, Age 30-40 years
Quite good!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.11.2021, Age 30-40 years
This time I was very disappointed The rooms were not clean and in lobby they told me they can not do anything about it

Dear guest, thanks for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in town and for posting your feedback here. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay even though we could not convice you in all departments. We forwarded your feedback according to the responsible department. We hope we can convice you for 100 % during your next stay and hope to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.11.2021, Age 20-30 years
7/10

Dear guest, thanks for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in town and for posting your feedback here. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay even though we could not convice you in all departments. We forwarded your feedback according to the responsible department. We hope we can convice you for 100 % during your next stay and hope to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.11.2021, Age 40-50 years
Good! Good and friendly service. Comfortable room size
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.11.2021, Age 30-40 years
Allsome. Good host and very nice place to stay. Was simple allsome
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.11.2021, Age 50-60 years
A functional but not very inviting hotel. And that is about most of the facilities The lobby is´t nice. It looks coold and univiting. More like a passage. The Hollywood tema is only party implemented. May be better without it? One photoportrait in the rooms won´t do it. And at the elevator etc it just looks like something you put on your walls.

Dear guest, thanks for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in town and for posting your feedback here. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay even though we could not convice you in all departments. We forwarded your feedback according to the responsible department. We hope we can convice you for 100 % during your next stay and hope to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.11.2021, Age 50-60 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the feedback of our guests and we are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. Already looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.11.2021, Age 40-50 years
Great!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the feedback of our guests. We are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. Good to hear that you enjoyed our terrific breakfast as well as the central location. Already looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.11.2021, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate the feedback of our guests and we are happy to hear that you had a lovely stay with us. Good to hear that you enjoyed our partner-restaurant ''Capone'' with its lovely food. Already looking forward to welcome you back very soon to the Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. Kind regards, Laura , Guest Relation Service

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.11.2021, Age 20-30 years

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich im Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin wohl gefühlt haben und Sie uns so positiv bewertet haben. Kommen Sie uns doch bald mal wieder besuchen. Ganz viele Grüße senden wir Ihnen vom Ku'damm. Ihr Hollywood Media Hotel Team

Widget showing Customer Alliance Reviews and Scores deactivated as long as wrong display on Android devices. Awaiting response from the customer alliance. /AlexBel 23.07.2021</div> -->