Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Review Your Stay with Us!

Your reviews are important to us. This way we can continuously evaluate and improve the quality of our services.

Feel free to send us your feedback through any channel that is convenient to you:

or simply per E-Mail

Click here to view all reviews

 

<!-- <div>

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 76.4 %
Number of reviews: 265
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.07.2021, Pawel, Age 40-50 years

Dar Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.07.2021, Zuzanna, Age 10-20 years
The hotel and overall the whole experience was amazing and next time when I'll be visiting Berlin I'll be definitely staying in this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing and taking the time to review our Hollywood Media Hotel. It would be a pleasure to welcoming you again on your next Berlin trip. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.07.2021, Alex, Age 40-50 years
It was one of the the best hotel which I experienced .

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our team work hard to create a memorable experience for every guest, and your mention of their quality service is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin! Kind regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.07.2021, Age 40-50 years
Very good hotel

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at our Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. Your positive and motivating feedback I shared with the whole team! We wish you all the best and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.07.2021, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing and taking the time to review our Hollywood Media Hotel. It would be a pleasure to welcoming you again on your next Berlin trip. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.11.2020, Age 50-60 years
Okay

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the kind review. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied by our service. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.10.2020, Age 60-70 years
Very good experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate your stay at our Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. Your positive and motivating feedback I shared with the whole team! We wish you all the best and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.09.2020, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our house. We are pleased that you were satisfied with everything and do hope, you will visit us soon again. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2020, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for having taken the time to rate your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed everything. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.08.2020, Age 30-40 years
Very good

Dear Jos, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent visit and for choosing our Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in Berlin. I am delighted about your positive words regarding our central location and the rooms. At the same time, I am very sorry that we could not fully convince you of our service quality in the restaurant but due to the current situation we are not able yet to offer our usual services. Nevertheless, I hope that you will return during your next Berlin visit. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.08.2020, Age 20-30 years
Very good

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our Hollywood Media Hotel. We really appreciate you telling us about your positive experience. I hope to welcome you back for any future stays in Berlin. Best wishes, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.08.2020, Age 40-50 years
Excellent experience. During the heatwave I changed my plans a few times and the reception was very friendly and helpful. The room was great. Loads of space with a nice view on the Ku’damm. It was very clean and cool because of airco. The location is great as it is close to many terraces, the U bahn, Gedachtniskirche, nice shops, etc. I had breakfast every morning in a little coffeeplace in the nearby SavignyPlatz, is better then Capone.

Dear Luc, Thank you for your super kind review. We are glad that you were fully satisfied during your stay with us and that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and our unique location directly on the beautiful Kurfürstendamm. The central location of our houseis indeed an important advantage and offers the possibility to explore several worth seeing attractions within walking distance or by public transport. We are pleased that you appreciated this. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.08.2020, Age 40-50 years
We had a nice time. Convenient location clean and comfortable. Also good corona measures.

Dear Galen, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel because we are very proud of the service we offers. It would be lovely to welcome you again soon here on the beautiful Kurfürstendamm. Best regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.08.2020, Age 40-50 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for selecting us for your stay in Berlin. It was a pleasure to serve you as a guest and we are glad that you had a nice time. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.08.2020, Age 30-40 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.08.2020, Age 40-50 years
I had a fantastic stay. Very Nice staff. I forgot a bag and the staff was so helpful. They send the bag wednesday And I received the bag today - friday. So good service. Very good breakfast. Nice clean rooms. Very god location nearby everything. I Will recoment everybody this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your super kind review. We are very glad that you were fully satisfied during your stay with us and that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and our helpful staff. Good to know that your bag arrived safely. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.08.2020, Age 40-50 years
Nice hotel, good location and service. Small car park with narrow spaces for cars.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed a relaxing stay at our hotel and especially mentioned the unique location as well as the friendly service. We will happily forward your compliments to our team. Nevertheless we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with your parking space. It would be lovely to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.08.2020, Age 50-60 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting us in Berlin and for taking some time to leave such a kind review. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.08.2020, Age 30-40 years
Really nice and clean hotel with very good location. The only minus was the breakfast served in the restaurant downastairs - exactly the same everyday, dry, not tasty at all.

Dear Hanna, Thank you for beeing our guest at the Hollywood Media Hotel and for taking the time to review your stay with us. We were sorry to learn of your disappointment with the breakfast and have passed on your comments to the manager of the ''Capone''-restaurant in order to assist us to improve the experience for our future guests. We kindly ask for your understanding that due to the Corona hygiene guidelines we are not able yet to offer our very popular and much praised breakfastbuffet at this time. I would be glad to welcome you again as our guest soon at hopefully better times. Kind regards from Berlin, Your Laura from the Guest Relation Management & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.08.2020, Age 50-60 years
Good

Dear Guest, First of all we want to thank you for your patience and understanding. We apologize for the unpleasant situation that you had with your safe. The negligence of our services we regret very much. Please be assured that this does not meet our standard. We are always grateful for advice and justified criticism, as this helps us to avoid mistakes in the future. We have consulted our technical department and sensitised them once again to their control function, so that such a thing does not happen again. Together with my team we would like to give you the opportunity to get to know us from a different perspective. Therefore we look forward to welcoming you as our guest again here at the beautiful Kurfürstendamm in our hotel. Until then we wish you all the best ! Laura from the Guest Relation Management & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

Widget showing Customer Alliance Reviews and Scores deactivated as long as wrong display on Android devices. Awaiting response from the customer alliance. /AlexBel 23.07.2021</div> -->