Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Review Your Stay with Us!

Your reviews are important to us. This way we can continuously evaluate and improve the quality of our services.

Feel free to send us your feedback through any channel that is convenient to you:

or simply per E-Mail

Click here to view all reviews

 

<!-- <div>

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 76.8 %
Number of reviews: 411
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
How satisfied were you with the reservation process?: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2023, Sench, Age 50-60 years
Everything was perfect.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to read, that you felt so well in our hotel and that your stay was "outstanding". What else could you want? :-) We hope to welcoming you soon here in our hotel. Until then, we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2023, Iuliia Korotkykh, Age 40-50 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the moment for a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house. We are pleased to welcome you again in our house. Until then we wish you all the best. Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.03.2023, Age 30-40 years
I loved the theme of the hotel and the location was amazing

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely impressions with us! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Berlin and look forward to welcoming you back. With best regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.03.2023, Alaa B., Age 50-60 years
A great experience, nice atmosphere, spacious rooms, great location, nice breakfast and overall Mr. Ahmed the front office manage is a real added value to this property, very welcoming, helpful and experienced

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely impressions with us! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in Berlin and look forward to welcoming you back. With best regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.03.2023, Age 50-60 years
Overall experience was good, room was nice, breakfast was very good. Front office uncoordinated could not find our reservation number but it could be sorted out

Dear Guest, We are very pleased that you felt comfortable with us at the Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. We thank you for your stay and your great review. The entire team more than appreciates your acknowledgement. We hope to welcome you again soon and until then we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.03.2023, Dawn Campbell, Age 40-50 years
Great, always enjoy staying at this property. The location is very good and the breakfast is wonderful. Staff is always very friendly and professional.

Dear Guest, We are very pleased that you felt comfortable with us at the Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. We thank you for your stay and your great review. The entire team more than appreciates your acknowledgement. We hope to welcome you again soon and until then we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.03.2023, Riccardo Celani, Age 60-70 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We sincerely hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.03.2023, Gayani Liyanage, Age 40-50 years
A very pleasant stay. Convenient location for the ITB Trade Fair.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, as the opinion of our guests is very important to us. We are always happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We sincerely hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.03.2023, Jimmy Joseph, Age 50-60 years
Excellent hotel in terms of location, staff, facilities and comfort

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for the recent stay and for taking the time to provide your review. Since we work hard daily to ensure our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay with us, we are delighted to read that your experience was a positive one. We hope the next time you visit Berlin you will come back to see us. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.03.2023, Ragnar Berntsen, Age 60-70 years
Good, but check out personal were not attentive at all!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind and honest review after your stay with us. Of course we also thank you for your comment which we take very seriousl. We will try to clarify the matter and once more , please accept my deepeest apalopgies. We would be glad to welcome you back again to our house and wish you all the best. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.03.2023, Age 30-40 years
Very average, horrendous check in, very poor decor, tired rooms, stinks of smoke

Dear guest, thanks for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel for your stay in town and for posting your feedback here. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay even though we could not convice you in all departments. We forwarded your feedback according to the responsible department. We hope we can convice you for 100 % during your next stay and hope to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards Your Hollywood Media Hotel team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2023, Age 40-50 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed what we offered. See you next time! Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2023, Age 20-30 years
Very nice stay. Especially the breakfast was the best I have had during a hotel stay. I also liked the detail with a different star in the different rooms, I just wish I understood the description about them that was hanging in the room. So maybe you could add an enlish description.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback and your visit in our hotel. We appreciate your trust very much and are more than happy that you enjoyed a great time with us. Thank you also for the hint which i will discuss in the next manager-meeting. We are already looking forward to your next visit and wish you a pleasant time. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2023, Age 30-40 years
Very good

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are glad to hear you had an excellent time at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Best wishes from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.02.2023, Age 50-60 years
Very positive

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We are glad to hear you had an excellent time at our Hollywood Media Hotel. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Best wishes from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.02.2023, Age 40-50 years
I love this hotel, stayed couple of times, it is very fun, looks like a museum. Nice room, comfortable, great breakfast, smoking lounge. It would be good to have a minibar in rooms and I didn't realise there is a bar in hotel. But overall, I am very happy with the hotel.

Dear Guest, We are very pleased that you felt comfortable with us at the Hollywood Media Hotel in Berlin. We thank you for your stay and your great review. The entire team more than appreciates your acknowledgement. We hope to welcome you again soon and until then we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.02.2023, Age 60-70 years
Very good

Dear Guest, Thank you for your perfect rating. We are very happy that you had a satisfied stay with us. You are always welcome! Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2023, Age 60-70 years
Good and pleasant. For a prolonged stay, it was a perfect choice.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the fantastic review after your stay with us. I hope we could host you once again, very soon! Best regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.02.2023, Age 20-30 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for your perfect rating. We are very happy that you had a satisfied stay with us. You are always welcome! Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.02.2023, Age 40-50 years

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valued feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

Widget showing Customer Alliance Reviews and Scores deactivated as long as wrong display on Android devices. Awaiting response from the customer alliance. /AlexBel 23.07.2021</div> -->