Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Click here to view all reviews.

 

Hollywood Media Hotel
Kurfürstendamm 202
10719 Berlin
Positive reviews: 78.3 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wellness / Spa: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Conference / Banquet: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.03.2020, Age 70-80 years

Dear Guest, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon. Until then we wish you all the best ! Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.03.2020, Marinakis Emmanuel, Age 50-60 years
Alles perfect
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2020, Age 50-60 years
Pretty upset with the way your hotel reacted when the ITB got cancelled . I have been staying at your hotel for several years and no consideration was done for continued patronage. ITB is a important revenue period for your hotel and you have cut the geese that lays the golden egg by reacting and being rigid on cancellations. All the other hotels we booked for our colleagues waived or agreed to postpone the stay

Dear Guest, We very much regret the cancellation of the ITB . The information available to us shows that the ITB was not cancelled because of force majeure. According to ITB the local health authorities imposed conditions and requirements to curb the corona-virus (CONVID-19) which were not fulfillable by ITB. Notwithstanding the above the contractual obligations between you and our house stay untouched from cancellation of ITB. As far as have not verifiably been to one of the affected regions (China, Hongkong, Taiwan, Macau, South Corea, North Italy) and your arrival was denied because of that, we will claim the cancellation fees according to our hosting agreement, we ask for your understanding. We wish you good health and hope to welcome you again in our house soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura , Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2020, Age 50-60 years
BAd
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.03.2020, Age 50-60 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the honest feedback .The opinion of our guests helps us to improve a lot. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you had, but nevertheless we look forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards from Berlin, Laura from the Guest Relation Service & the Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2020, Age 60-70 years
Very pleasant. Everything is wonderful!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2020, Age 40-50 years
Have to say your reception staff do not give a very good impression of your hotel at all! Dealt with 2 different gentlemen as when I first arrived it was too early to check in . Both were very unwelcoming, very ignorant and the second one didn't even look at me the whole time throughout the whole check in process. I wouldn't expect that level of service in a 2 star hotel, let alone one that is supposed to be 4 star.

Dear Guest, I want to take the chance to thank you for being our guest and for having taken the time to share your impressions with us. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I have already forwarded your comment regarding the english TV-Channels to the technical manager, we will see what possibilities there are. It would be lovely to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura , Guest Relation Service & The Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.03.2020, Age 30-40 years
Perfect, delicious and generous breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.03.2020, Age 20-30 years
Quite pleasant stay at the hotel. Friendly and super helpful staff. We will definatley be back

Dear Guest , Thank you for sharing your kind review with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and especially mentioned the friendliness of our staff. We will happily forward your compliments to our team. On top of that we are glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit our city again. We hope to see you soon for another pleasant stay. Kind regards from Ku'Damm, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team , Guest Relation

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.02.2020, Age 30-40 years
Very good experience
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2020, Age 50-60 years
Check-in procedure was incredibly slow.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to read that you had a great stay and that you were totally satisfied with our Housekeeping-Team as well as our amazing breakfastbuffet. We regret however an aspect of your stay left you disappointed and apologize very much for that inconvenience. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team & Laura from the Guest Relation Service

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Very good

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this nice review. It is a pleasure to read that you had a very good experience with us, your words will motivate us and of course, we hope to welcome you again soon in Berlin. Best regards, Your Hollywood Media Hotel Team & Laura from the Guest Relation Service

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Amazing experience and probably the best experience I have had at a hotel!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.02.2020, Age 30-40 years
The day we went in, the receptionist felt like a robot to every guest. I seriously doubt if he wanted to work there.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.02.2020, Age 30-40 years
It was really nice hotel! This hotel will be one of my favorite hotel. Thanks

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and positive feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we will be your first choice when stay in Berlin. We wish you all the best and hope that we can welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Laura , Guest Relation Service & The Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.02.2020, Age 30-40 years
Rooms are nice and specious but the cleanliness could have been much better.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Hollywood Media Hotel and your honest feedback. Your comments and critics have been passed to all of our staffs with high priority. We deeply apologize for the inappropriate way of cleaning. Please be assured that this is not the quality of service we aim to treat our guests. With pleasure we'll use constructive detailed advices to optimize our service in terms of our guests and to ensure the standards, presentation and quality in the future. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Laura , Guest Relation Service & The Hollywood Media Hotel Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2020, Age 60-70 years

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and positive feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were especially satisfied with our amazing breakfastbuffet. We wish you all the best and hope that we can welcome you again soon. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura from the Hollywood Media Hotel Team